Gyan Devi Public School Senior Secondary Sector 17A, Gurugram Parent Teacher Association

Ref. No. GDPS/PTA/2024

27.04.2024

A meeting of the PTA was held in the School Auditorium on 27th April 2024.

The main agenda of the meeting was the induction of new Parent members into the Association, as the wards of some Parent members would be appearing for their Board Exams in March 2023 and would subsequently be leaving the school.

Members of PTA

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Names of Students
1.	Capt. J.S.Yadav	Chairman	-
2.	Ms. Anshu Sharma	President and Principal	-
3.	Ms. Manju Bala	Secretary & Teacher Member	-
4.	Ms. Debolina	Teacher Member	-
5.	Mr. Munesh Yadav	Parent Member	Rudraksh Yadav- 3636
6.	Ms. Sapna Dhiman	Parent Member	Saana Dhiman – 3596
7.	Mr. Vikas Kakkar	Parent Member	Vridhi Kakkar-4757
8.	Mr. Ashish Kumar	Parent Member	Navish Yadav – 4708
9.	Mr. Ajay Tanwar	Parent Member	Akshay Tanwar- 4898
10.	Mr. Tilak Raj	Parent Member	Dhani- 4976