SA 2 Datesheet Session 2016 - 17

               
SA 2 Datesheet Session 2016 - 17
Date Day  Class          
    3 4 5 6 7 8
01.03.17 Wednesday  -   -   -  Sansk. Sansk. Sansk.
03.03.17 Friday Eng S.Sc Hindi Eng Maths Hindi
06.03.17 Monday Sci. Eng S.Sc S.Sc Sci. Sci.
08.03.17 Wednesday Maths Hindi Eng Sci. Hindi Eng
10.03.17 Friday Hindi Maths Sci. Hindi S.Sc Maths
15.03.17 Wednesday S.Sc Sci. Maths Maths Eng S.Sc
25.03.17 Saturday PTM 8.00 am - 10.30 am 
1.  On Exam days school will be over at 11.30 am.
2.  Books & Uniform will be available in school on 25th, 26th & 27th March from 8 am to 1 pm.
3.  New Session begins - Monday 3rd April'17, School Timings: 7.10 to 1.35 pm.
               
               
               
  Academic Session 2016-17      
  Date Day  Class      
      IX X      
  15.03.17 Wed Maths Hindi      
  18.03.17 Sat Eng Maths      
  22.03.17 Wed S.Sc Sc.      
  27.03.17 Mon Sc. S.Sc      
  30.03.17 Thur Hindi Eng      
  06.04.17 Thur PTM & New Session Begins      

View All

Boards Offered


CBSE-Affl No: 530150

Student Login

TC verification

Alumini Registration

GD Connect