Notice Board

TERM -1 DATESHEET III To XII 2017-18

                   
           FIRST TERM EXAMINATION-  September 2017
Date Day Class
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11.09.17 Mon Hindi Sc Maths S.Sc Hindi Eng Sc. S.Sc
14.09.17 Thur S.Sc Eng Hindi Maths Maths S.Sc S.Sc Maths
16.09.17 Sat Sc Maths Eng Hindi Sc. Sc. Hindi Eng
18.09.17 Mon Eng Hindi S.Sc Sc. S.Sc Hindi Maths Sc.
21.09.17 Thur Maths S.Sc Sc Eng Eng Maths Eng Hindi
23.09.17 Sat  -   -   -  Sansk. Sansk. Sansk.  -   - 
07.10.17 Sat PTM (8.00 am - 10.30 am)
                   
                   
                   
  First Term Exams- September  2017          
      XI XII          
  11.09.17 Mon Eco Eng          
  14.09.17 Thur M/IP Acc.          
  16.09.17 Sat Eng Eco          
  18.09.17 Mon Acc. B.st          
  21.09.17 Thur B.st M/IP          
  23.09.17 Sat  -   -           
  07.10.17 Sat PTM (8.00am - 10.30am)          


UT - 2 DATESHEET III To XII 2017-18

                   
           Unit Test - 2  -  July - Aug 2017
Date Day Class    
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
25.07.17 Tue Eng S.Sc Maths S.Sc Sc Hindi Maths S.Sc
28.07.17 Fri Maths Eng Sc Eng Maths S.Sc Eng Eng
01.08.17 Tue Hindi Maths Eng Sc S.Sc Maths Sc Hindi
04.08.17 Fri Sc Hindi Hindi Maths Eng Sc S.Sc Maths
08.08.17 Tue S.Sc Sc S.Sc Hindi Hindi Eng Hindi Sc
11.08.17 Fri       Sansk. Sansk. Sansk.  -   -
26.08.17 Sat PTM (8.00 am - 10.30 am)
                   
                   
    Academic Session 2017-18                  
 Monthly Test - 2  July-Aug 2017            
Date Day                
    XI XII            
15.07.17 Sat Eco Eng            
22.07.17 Sat M/IP Acc.            
29.07.17 Sat Eng Eco            
05.08.17 Sat Acc. B.st            
11.08.17 Fri B.st M/IP            
26.08.17 Sat PTM (8.00 - 10.30 am)              


UT - 1 DATESHEET III To XII 2017-18

Academic Session 2017-18
Unit Test - 1                                                                               May - 2017
Date Day Class    
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
02.05.17 Tue  -   -   -  S.Sc Sc Hindi Maths S.Sc
05.05.17 Fri Eng Sc Hindi Eng Maths Sansk. Eng Eng
08.05.17 Mon Sc Hindi Maths Sc S.Sc Eng Sc Hindi
10.05.17 Wed Maths S.Sc Eng Maths Eng Sc S.Sc Maths
12.05.17 Fri Hindi Eng S.Sc Hindi Hindi Maths Hindi Sc
15.05.17 Mon S.Sc Maths Sc Sansk. Sansk. S.Sc  -   -
20.05.17 Sat PTM (8.00 am - 10.30 am)
                   
                   
                   
                   
Academic Session 2017-18            
Unit Test - 1                        May 2017            
Date Day                
    XI XII            
02.05.17 Tue Eco Eng            
05.05.17 Fri M/IP Eco            
08.05.17 Mon Eng Acc.            
10.05.17 Wed Acc. B.st            
12.05.17 Fri B.st M/IP            
20.05.17 Sat PTM (8.00 - 10.30 am)            


School safety mock drill

Dated: 8th May, 2017

School safety mock drill was conducted for classes Nur - XII on 8th May 2017.


Boards Offered


CBSE-Affl No: 530150

Student Login

TC verification

Alumini Registration

GD Connect