List of Holidays

Session Commences First week of April
FA 1 April-May
Summer Vacations 18th May to 30th June
FA 2 July-August
School Re-opens 1st week of July
SA 1 September
Dussehra Holidays October (3 days)
FA 3 October-November
Diwali Holidays November (4 days)
Winter Vacations 31st December to 9th January
FA 4 January-February
Session Ends 3rd week of March
SA 2 March

 

 

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

ACADEMIC SESSION 2016-17

Friday, 15 April 2016

Ram Navmi

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Mahavir Jayanti

Thursday, 7 July 2016

Eid-ul-fitr

Monday, 15 August 2016

Independence Day

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Raksha Bandhan

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Janmashtami

Monday, 12 September 2016

Eid-ul-Zuha

Sunday, 2 October 2016

Gandhi Jayanti

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Dussehra

Wednesday,  12 October 2016

Muharram

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Karva Chauth

Sunday, 30 October 2016

Diwali

Monday, 14 November 2016

Guru Nanak Birthday

Sunday, 25 December 2016

Christmas Day

Sunday, 1 January 2017

New Year's Day

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Makar Sankranti

Thursday, 26 January 2017

Republic Day

Friday. 24 February 2017

Maha Shivratri

Monday, 13 March 2017

Holi

 

 

 

Boards Offered


CBSE-Affl No: 531190

Student Login

Tc Verification

Alumini Registration

GD Connect